Skip to content

MNEUG Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Meeting Agenda will be sent a week prior to the meeting date.

OpTime SIG 8/17/21 | Tuesday, August 17, 2021

This will be the a quarterly virtual meeting for the Minnesota Epic sites to discuss OpTime and Anesthesia modules. If any site has a specific item they would like to discuss please contact Jenica Cmelik to add it to the agenda. Otherwise we will have ...

Epic Education SIG Meeting 8.19.21 | Thursday, August 19, 2021

MNEUG Members are welcome to join the Epic Education SIG Meeting on August 19, 2021.

Hospice Home Health March SIG Meeting 9/6/21 | Monday, September 6, 2021

The 9th Hospice Home Health SIG Meeting for Minnesota Epic Users Group Members where we will focus on No Pay RAP for Home Health, COVID-19 vaccine workflows, and recent Epic upgrade enhancements.

Interoperability/CareEverywhere SIG/RUG Meeting | Thursday, September 23, 2021

Agenda will be provided.

Research SIG meeting | Thursday, September 30, 2021

Research SIG Quarterly meeting-agenda pending

HIM SIG Meeting | Monday, October 11, 2021
OpTime SIG 11/15/21 | Monday, November 15, 2021

This is the quarterly virtual meeting for the Minnesota Epic sites to discuss OpTime and Anesthesia modules. If any site has a specific item they would like to discuss please contact Jenica Cmelik to add it to the agenda. Otherwise we will have ...

Epic Education SIG Meeting, 11.18.21 | Thursday, November 18, 2021

MNEUG Members are welcome to join the Epic Education Meeting on November 18, 2021.

The 10th Hospice Home Health SIG Meeting for Minnesota Epic Users Group Members, topics TBA.

Interoperability/CareEverywhere SIG/RUG Meeting | Thursday, December 16, 2021

Agenda will be available closer to meeting date.

OpTime SIG 2/21/22 | Friday, February 18, 2022
Epic Education SIG Meeting, 2.24.22 | Thursday, February 24, 2022

MNEUG Members are welcome to attend the Epic Education SIG Meeting on February 24, 2022.

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top